Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
1Class 5Josh Moffett/ Keith Moriarty20:102:312:3219:3344:4611
2Class 5Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson19:522:342:3220:3245:3022
3Class 5Peter Taylor/ Andrew Roughead    Retired
4Class 5Thomas Preston/ Carl Williamson 20:332:362:3620:2946:1444
5Class 5Jock Armstrong/ Cameron Fair20:002:382:3722:3047:4577
6Class 5Russ Thompson/ Andy Murphy20:342:392:3820:5846:4955
7Class 5John Wink/ John Forrest20:182:342:3320:3746:0233
8Class 5Peter M Stephenson/ Patrick Walsh 20:462:442:4121:2347:3466
9Class 5Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole    Driveshaft
10Class 5Alan Carmichael/ Ivor Lamont21:032:482:4121:4948:2199
11Class 3Lee Ashberry/ John Pickavance23:042:582:5823:5052:50425
12Class 5Bruce Mccombie/ Michael Coutts21:372:452:3821:2848:281010
14Class 5Gary Tomlinson/ Tom Murphy21:112:442:4134:071:00:432548
15Class 5Richard Sykes/ Simon Taylor22:26   Suspension SS1
16Class 5Steve Petch/ John Richardson22:362:572:5123:0651:301619
17Class 5Simon Bowen / Richard Robinson23:30Ran out of fuel
18Class 4Adrian Hetherington/ Cathal Mulgrew21:202:442:3930:0456:47343
19Class 3Ashley Hodge/ Steve Pugh34:073:012:5924:311:04:38854
20Class 3Marcus Noble/ Helen Noble22:452:552:5523:3352:08323
21Class 3Mark Holmes/ Craig Simkiss    Retired
22Class 5Martin Scott/ Daniel Forsyth20:592:472:4322:3649:051213
23Class 5Daniel Hiorns/ Chris Purvis22:102:522:4922:3650:271315
24Class 5Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin21:412:474:28 Retired
25Class 3Alan Walker/ John Connor21:272:512:5021:4348:51111
26Class 4Vivian Hamiill / Andrew Grennan 25:142:472:4629:322:001:02:19453
Car 26 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at MTC 2
27Class 5Alun Pearson/ Sam Spencer29:532:472:4722:2657:532345
28Class 5Simon Green/ Andrew Thorpe22:382:502:5022:5851:161417
29Class 3Phil Jobson/ Mark Casey    Stuck in Neutral
30Class 5John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd22:032:532:5623:3151:231518
31Class 2Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge22:192:542:5222:3350:38216
32Class 3Colin Hope/ Nick Patrick    Rolled
33Class 5Craig Cameron/ Rhys Stoneman21:342:462:4321:5648:591112
34Class 3Dave Forrest/ Charlile Carter22:053:022:5923:4651:52221
35Class 5Paul McCann/ Chris Williams21:542:582:52 Retired
36Class 2Mark Shaw/ James Coxon 22:012:562:5322:3250:22114
37Class 2Ross Hughes/ Steven Brown23:483:043:0023:4753:39327
38Class 5Andy Graham/ Ryan Graham23:223:022:5523:2852:471824
39Class 5David Wallbank/ Mike Scrimgour    Battery problems
40Class 5Trevor Gamble/ John Young29:063:002:54 Retired
41Class 4Andy Turner/ Steve Harris22:233:012:5723:2751:48120
42Class 3Tim Metcalfe/ Caron Tomlinson24:143:083:0624:4455:12735
43Class 2Philip Clarke/ Gareth Parry23:283:063:0525:4655:25636
44Class 2Bryan Gibson/ Katy Mashiter24:433:173:1224:4255:54737
45Class 5Chris Melling/ Andy Peak26:45   Floppy Shaft
46Class 5Robert Harkness/ Michael Curry22:502:552:5423:2352:021722
47Class 5Daniel James Cowell/ Liam Andrew Whiteley 25:273:103:0824:4556:302241
48Class 1Steve Black/ Paul Morris22:443:163:06 Retired
49Class 5Ian Tippett/ Andy Rowe23:203:053:0525:09Retired
50Class 4Ernie Lee / Patricia Milligan24:523:143:1425:0156:21239
51Class 5Tom Coughtrie/ Ian Fraser    Non Starter
52Class 5Graham Gaskell/ Dave Gibson23:493:073:0924:0054:052132
53Class 5Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay23:163:033:0023:5853:171926
54Class 3Duncan Ferguson/ Alexander Murphy23:163:093:40 1:00Retired
Car 54 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
55Class 3Walter Henderson/ Jim Kinloch23:343:103:0623:5653:46629
56Class 2Mike Axford/ Dave Thomason24:433:123:10 Retired
57Class 3A Douglas Watt/ Callum Shanks23:253:063:0324:1253:46528
58Class 4Kevin Metcalfe/ Lewis Griffiths    Retired
59Class 3David Edwards/ Eathan McColgan22:51   Retired
60Class 1Eliot Retallick/ Emily Retallick23:393:053:0823:5553:47130
61Class 2James Campbell/ Kevin MacIver34:07   Retired
62Class 2David Gathercole / Kirsty Beckwith 24:033:053:0624:2954:43534
63Class 5Keith Gapper/ Jordan Wilkinson23:463:043:0224:0253:542031
64Class 2Donald Peacock/ Scott Peacock24:323:113:1525:2656:24840
65Class 3John Brownie/ Gordon Ritchie24:553:083:0834:071:05:18955
66Class 2Paul Rawson/ Paul Wild24:32   Loss of wipers
67Class 3Darren Martin/ Peter Johnson32:083:123:15 10:00Retired
Car 67 Penalty details:- 10:00 for 10:00 early at TC 1A
68Class 5Ian Perkins/ Geoff Holmes26:143:283:2527:031:00:102447
69Class 2Christopher Marlow/ Adam Evans27:423:383:3434:071:001:10:011357
Car 69 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 4
70Class 2Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness23:383:103:0824:4754:43433
71Class 2Fraser Smith/ Ian Parker24:443:193:2825:5157:221044
72Class 2Dave Jackson/ Andrew Simon Martin24:573:133:1325:0956:32942
73Class 5Billy Thomson/ Steve Perry25:083:053:09 Couldn't see
74Class 2Karl Knox/ Andy Brown26:423:253:2327:511:01:211251
75Class 5Craig Callander/ Paul Barbet27:373:323:3226:231:001:02:042652
Car 75 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 4
76Class 2Bryan Gourlay/ Scott Gourlay26:563:293:3127:141:01:101150
77Class 1James Johns/ Paul Watkins25:583:203:2126:2058:59346
78Class 1David Barr/ Neil Mitchel Hunter25:423:293:2625:323:001:01:09449
Car 78 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at TC 2
1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 3
79Class 1Rob Richards/ Wendy Gibson24:323:153:1425:0956:10238
80Class 1Dave Head/ Matthew Hewlett30:304:084:0231:181:09:58556
81Class 2Rob Jones/ Barry Armer    Retired
82Class 5Ian Bainbridge/ Giles Dykes20:552:462:4121:3147:5388

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Grizedale 1
17.06 miles
Stage 2
Broughton Moor 1
2.23 miles
Stage 3
Broughton Moor 2
2.23 miles
Stage 4
Grizedale 2
17.06 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 8th December 2018 at 15:50 GMT

Download PDF documents