Blackpool South Shore Motor Club - Keith Frecker Memorial Junior 1000 Stages 2016

Final Stage Times in Position Order with Positions to Arrival SS1

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
1016Josh McErlean/ Tommy McErlean11
1026Peter Bennett/ Arthur Keirans22
1036Ewan Tindall/ Paul Hudson33
1046Tom Llewellin/ Ross Whittock44
1056Thomas Rawlings/ Rachel Inns55
1066James Hall/ Simon Bradley66
1076Riley Banks/ Paula Swinscoe77
1086Edward Lewis/ Emma Morrison88
1096Alex Holliday/ Joe Taylor99
1106Adam Ripper/ Nigel Ashton Banks1010
1116Finlay Retson/ David Falconer1111
1126Zak Hughes/ Chris Evans1212

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 12th June 2016 at 6:40pm BST

©2020 · email